sun-peaks-events-masthead
Events2019-05-12T17:59:55-07:00

Featured Events

Friday, May 24, 2019
12:00am
A POP UP WEDDING EVENT AT SUN PEAKS RESORT Weddings don’t need to be expensive and time consuming to plan...
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
10:00am
Sunburst chairlift operations officially get underway for summer hiking and biking on Friday, June 21 and cont...
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
2:00pm
Be guided to your best self ever, uplift your life to new heights... Join Interior Wellness at Sun Peaks R...
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
1:00pm
Join us for a fun, family event - 9 holes of golf plus sport challenges, dinner, silent auction and great ...
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
12:30pm
Back by popular demand, the Mountain of Beer and Chili Cook-Off returns as part of our Canada Day Weekend Cele...
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
8:00am
A DOWNHILL SKILLS CAMP FOR WOMEN Dylan Sherrard is joined by Professional Bike Coach and People’s Champio...
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
8:00am
We're celebrating Canada Day all weekend long, with plenty of activities for the whole family to enjoy! S...
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
8:00am
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found throughout the village every weekend through the summ...
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
3:00pm
Canada Day, July 1. Mantles Patio Two seatings: 3:00 & 6:00pm. Live Music from Maritime Kitchen Party F...
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
8:00am
Sun Peaks Resort is stoked to be hosting the 2019 Downhill BC Cup this summer in our legendary Bike Park!...
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
8:00pm
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
8:00am
The Patio Party is your opportunity to stroll through our village, patio hop and listen to some great live...
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
6:00pm
We are very excited to announce this summer's new Twilight Markets! Don't miss the chance to pick up a un...
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
10:00am
An annual tradition here at Sun Peaks in both winter and summer and the best deal on lift tickets! A do...
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
8:00am
Let us entertain your family with FREE kid-friendly events during your summer mountain holiday. Family Wee...
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
8:00am
Our alpine wildflowers are at the height of their bloom. Be sure to take a scenic ride on the Sunburst Exp...
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
9:30am
Join Nancy Greene and the coveted list of “summiteers” that have reached the peak of Mt. Tod, on our s...
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
7:00am
KICK OFF YOUR SUMMER WITH AN INCREDIBLE WEEK OF RIDING AT SUN PEAKS RESORT Join Dylan Sherrard and professi...
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
7:00am
Let us entertain your family with FREE kid-friendly events during your summer mountain holiday. Family Wee...
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
10:30am
The Rotary Club of Sun Peaks is proud to present the 2nd annual Sun Peaks Art Summit. Apremiere artist s...
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
7:00pm
Sun Peaks is excited to announce free live music with Canadian singer-songwriter Serena Ryderon July 27th slo...
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
8:30pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
7:00am
Let us entertain your family with FREE kid-friendly events during your summer mountain holiday. Family Wee...
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
7:00am
Let us entertain your family with FREE kid-friendly events during your summer mountain holiday. Family Wee...
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
6:00pm
We are very excited to announce this summer's new Twilight Markets! Don't miss the chance to see all you...
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
11:00am
Bring your family and friends to this 2nd annual event happening in Sun Peaks. Enjoy live music and view ...
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
8:00pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
7:00am
Sun Peaks presents the 10th annual Retro Concert Weekend--featuring live tribute bands throughout the week...
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
8:30pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
7:00am
BEAT THE BACK-TO-SCHOOL BLUES WITH A WEEK OF RIDING IN THE LEGENDARY SUN PEAKS BIKE PARK Join Dylan Sherrard...
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
7:00am
Join us over Labour Day long weekend for our annual 'Peaks Pedal Fest', celebrating a truly radical season...
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
6:00pm
The Bicycle Café brings you the 11th annual Yeah Bru! Grass Dual Slalom. This grass roots (pun intended...
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
7:00am
Complimentary with a valid lift ticket We've teamed up with Granville Island Brewing to bring you a...
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
8:00pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
8:00pm
Live music is a staple in Sun Peaks and can be found at Morrisey's every Saturday. Stay tuned for band inf...
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
7:00am
42km and Relay start at 8:00am, 21km starts at 9:45am, 10km at 10:30am and 5km at 11:00am This fun tr...
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
8:00pm
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
9:30am
This is a perfect opportunity to bring local, sustainable food to your family's dinner table. Enjoy li...
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
10:00am
Download the registration form HERE  More details coming soon! EVENT DETAILS & CONTACT...
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
6:00pm
Join us for Sun Peaks 2nd annual Cider Fest. Okanagan cideries and craft breweries will be on hand to deli...
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
7:00am
All of your favourite fall activities will be in Sun Peaks, from pumpkin decorating, to gourmet food and w...
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
12:00pm
Presented by Oliver Osoyoos Wine Country