CONTACT US TODAY

Book Your Next Vacation!

We welcome people and inquiries from all over the world, and strive to deliver the ultimate luxury resort experience.  We are always delighted to hear from you, please see below to send us a message or pick from a list of specific employees.

Check Availability

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

WEDDINGS

BOOK NOW

Reservations & General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Team

Wedding & Events Coordinator- Kaitlyn Lamotte
Phone: 250.578.6009  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: events@sunpeaksgrand.com

Meetings & Conference Sales 
Phone: 250.578.6019  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: salesco@sunpeaksgrand.com

Tour & Travel Sales – Valerie Hunter
Phone: 250.434.6908  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: vhunter@sunpeaksgrand.com

Food & Beverage Manager- Tarrah MacPherson
Phone: 250.578.6031  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: fbmanager@sunpeaksgrand.com

Director of Operations – Sam Sarin
Phone: 250.578.6029  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: ssarin@sunpeaksgrand.com

Executive Chef – Sudhir D’Souza
Phone: 250.578.6035  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: executivechef@sunpeaksgrand.com

General Manager – Vivek Sharma
Phone: 250.578.6002  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email:vivek.sharma@sunpeaksgrand.com

Director of Sales and Marketing – Vishal Sagar
Phone: 250.578.6011  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: vsagar@sunpeaksgrand.com

Lost & Found
Phone: 250.578.6046  |  Fax: 250.578.6001
Email: housekeepingsupervisor@sunpeaksgrand.com